Am I richer than Donald Trump?

Look, I’m a Donald guy but this a bad look. Now I’m not an extremely wealthy guy but even I have only stayed at a Holiday Inn twice. Once in 2010 in York, Pennsylvania and the other in 2012 in Racine, Wisconsin. It’s not a good look. I felt like a man going to Africa with 10 dollars, way richer than they were. Maybe it was because the frozen sausage patties I was scarfing down at the continental breakfast were sill cold or if it was because I could hear the white trash neighbors having sex.

Either way, this is no bueno Donald. You have over a billion dollars, act like it just once for me. At least take your talents to a Double Tree, smh.

-Brogy

Author: Brogy

Normal guy.

Leave a Reply

